75.3 F
Boston
HomePublishing” A Compelling Read that will Captivate Fans of Crime Stories, Thrillers,...

” A Compelling Read that will Captivate Fans of Crime Stories, Thrillers, and Conspiracy Narratives

“Carlton: Down Sized” offers a literary bent that resonates with readers seeking a thrilling and thought-provoking experience.

COOKSTOWN, NEW JERSEY, UNITED STATES, May 7, 2024 /EINPresswire.com/ — “Carlton: Down Sized” breaks the mold of conventional storytelling, delivering a gripping narrative that leaves readers on the edge of their seats from start to finish. Hollywood Book Review’s Arthur Thares enthusiastically states, “Most of the time, a book has to build up to the action, but Carlton: Down Sized wastes no time getting right into it. This story hits the ground running from the beginning and never lets up.

The protagonist, Carlton, takes center stage in a tale that explores themes of identity, memory loss, and danger. Arthur Thares highlights the story’s relentless suspense, saying, “From the mystery behind Carlton’s real name and memory loss to the worry you feel when you find out that his memories can put him in danger, it is a wild ride from beginning to end.”

“Carlton: Down Sized” is more than just a book; it’s a rollercoaster of emotions and a testament to the extraordinary talents of Kennar Tawnee Chasny. With its breakneck pace, genre-bending storytelling, and mature themes, it’s a must-read for anyone seeking an unforgettable literary experience.

To get the latest update on authors, book events, publishing and marketing opportunities, like and follow Writers’ Branding on Facebook.

About Writers’ Branding

Writers’ Branding is a full-service self-publishing company that provides aspiring authors exclusive access to publicity and a pool of book evaluators and marketing creatives and bridges them to literary agencies and traditional publishing houses.

Please visit www.writersbranding.com for more information.

Lyn Goot
Writers’ Branding
email us here
Visit us on social media:
Facebook
Instagram
YouTube



Originally published at https://www.einpresswire.com/article/697143618/carlton-down-sized-a-compelling-read-that-will-captivate-fans-of-crime-stories-thrillers-and-conspiracy-narratives

- Part of VUGA -marketing agency

latest articles

gossip tv free

explore more

free fashion tv